madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix typo (#2358)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:23:00 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit14072be245b909d2340e13c571e76bf36080cc5a
treedc1e0c639f12b74db346210a9873fef0f2f4b862
parent017aafea992ca1c6d7af45d3013af7ddb7fda12a
fix typo (#2358)
docs/integrations/github_actions.md