madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix typo (#2358)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:23:00 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
docs/integrations/github_actions.md

index d293c40dadf35bb37130c0e3d984e1147d98986b..e866a3cc616429585a8bcad69e9de10d35ebbfdc 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 You can use _Black_ within a GitHub Actions workflow without setting your own Python
 environment. Great for enforcing that your code matches the _Black_ code style.
 
-## Compatiblity
+## Compatibility
 
 This action is known to support all GitHub-hosted runner OSes. In addition, only
 published versions of _Black_ are supported (i.e. whatever is available on PyPI).