madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add jupyter deps to Pipfile.lock (#2419)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 02:54:42 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 02:54:42 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commitb92ec348439edb8641204a102849bfab51f4dda0
treeb4d7e96d7cd03498a5b6d3213f0bcbed1cd87c20
parente465acf6f8dc82152b0e9187ed6e934b97c678c8
Add jupyter deps to Pipfile.lock (#2419)
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock