madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Update language server links (#2425)
authorTom Fryers <61272761+TomFryers@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 22:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 22:45:33 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commite465acf6f8dc82152b0e9187ed6e934b97c678c8
tree367c2a78d167d63e38cfc34e7f8e71f83db9687d
parent355a6b34b3a61b6729e469115e1393d9779963c5
Update language server links (#2425)

python-language-server is no longer maintained.
docs/integrations/editors.md