madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Update language server links (#2425)
authorTom Fryers <61272761+TomFryers@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 22:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 22:45:33 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
python-language-server is no longer maintained.

docs/integrations/editors.md

index dd09b4df6d1a84f2fe8a749b637792ead10f5b11..b1ca84e42fc063461840ef019d4ed83fbb3909a3 100644 (file)
@@ -295,12 +295,12 @@ Use [sublack plugin](https://github.com/jgirardet/sublack).
 
 Use [blackcellmagic](https://github.com/csurfer/blackcellmagic).
 
-## Python Language Server
+## Python LSP Server
 
 If your editor supports the [Language Server Protocol](https://langserver.org/) (Atom,
 Sublime Text, Visual Studio Code and many more), you can use the
-[Python Language Server](https://github.com/palantir/python-language-server) with the
-[pyls-black](https://github.com/rupert/pyls-black) plugin.
+[Python LSP Server](https://github.com/python-lsp/python-lsp-server) with the
+[python-lsp-black](https://github.com/python-lsp/python-lsp-black) plugin.
 
 ## Atom/Nuclide