madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Use setuptools.find_packages in setup (#2363)
authorFelix Hildén <felix.hilden@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:09:29 +0000 (03:09 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:09:29 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commitdd6c674e3a33ac6d20faea751764aeafecdf34c2
treebebf97f3397f07fba4ac64454f52f25fb871ba48
parentae56983a5f36d69e2a8cfa762f255a800039b0df
Use setuptools.find_packages in setup (#2363)

* Use setuptools.find_packages in setup

* Address mypy errors
setup.py
src/black_primer/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/black_primer/cli.py
tests/test_primer.py