madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

handle xinput xconfig
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +1300)
commit6cbdaad0231128540075681e8b19cd2217ea1990
tree0bfff2f9f69da108ee1832191c61451f85877a77
parent553827432ce1201b160e1f5b3072ea51d6c6a72b
handle xinput xconfig
.bin/xconfig