madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

searchable scrollback with new syntax
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
.Xdefaults

index 95cca5e..25d6c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,9 @@ URxvt.scrollstyle:             plain
 URxvt.secondaryScroll:         true
 URxvt.print-pipe:              cat > $(mktemp /tmp/$(date +%Y-%m-%d-%H%M%S)-urxvt_XXXXXX.txt)
 
-URxvt.searchable-scrollback:   CM-s
+URxvt.keysym.MC-s:             searchable-scrollback:start
+!The following is required due to #839770
+URxvt.keysym.M-s:              builtin:
 
 URxvt.mapAlert:                true