madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

abbreviations are not preceeded by -
authorYaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 06:19:59 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit489c186c295005acd6c007327e2ea843e320dfd3
treeff02456bc91d96ed02f52443c6bad7d0e278bce7
parentdb0685696dd8984cc80cbc65fd54dccf504ea75a
abbreviations are not preceeded by -

Hi Martin,

please consider another 1 byte patch ;)  with recently added
abbreviations I found myself cursing too often while typing smth like
dpkg -L ...

so I augmented  magic-abbrev-expand to include "-" into the "last
word"... patch is attached

Cheers

--
Yaroslav O. Halchenko
Postdoctoral Fellow,   Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Dartmouth College, 419 Moore Hall, Hinman Box 6207, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: +1 (603) 646-9834                       Fax: +1 (603) 646-1419
WWW:   http://www.linkedin.com/in/yarik
.zsh/zshrc/80_abbreviations