madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix isearch dot insert
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:59:06 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:00:38 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit7f50ceaf16eb7703bc54ff04b3e264239c8aa64d
tree0df91e50b1be88f7ddbf7710ac41369a8f2a6b0d
parent1ccfaed4770a533119e70b4aaec746caa082873b
fix isearch dot insert
.zsh/zshrc/80-zle_parent-dir-shortcut