madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix isearch dot insert
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:59:06 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:00:38 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
.zsh/zshrc/80-zle_parent-dir-shortcut

index 9f49f6bc9f4c6798f53fbc236f5a85f9d15d3c7d..baf30b9b67a9f19c3f966dad907cd85462318b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,7 @@ rationalise-dot() {
 zle -N rationalise-dot
 bindkey . rationalise-dot
 
+# we don't want it for isearch
+bindkey -M isearch . self-insert
+
 # vim:ft=zsh