madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

move systemd aliases to systemd repo
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:50:28 +0000 (20:50 +1300)
commite54f33f71ea6d96b1e2eafa445af4dd0fa9fe10a
treeb204afb3072de4d94590f62ef0f636b9fbd7aae4
parentd347813e13f2a3d3151955466800497d184048fe
move systemd aliases to systemd repo
.gitignore.d/zsh
.zsh/zshrc/85-systemd [deleted file]