madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

move systemd aliases to systemd repo
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:50:28 +0000 (20:50 +1300)
.gitignore.d/zsh
.zsh/zshrc/85-systemd [deleted file]

index f346081c6c0a1923ba536d74ce3840b28bd9cf37..9df5f9141b2823c162024c856dd9f5580191d723 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,6 @@
 !/.zsh/zshrc/85-git
 !/.zsh/zshrc/85-git-annex
 !/.zsh/zshrc/85-mime-integration
-!/.zsh/zshrc/85-systemd
 !/.zsh/zshrc/90-ls_on_chdir
 !/.zsh/zshrc/90-run-help
 !/.zsh/zshrc/95-watch-users
diff --git a/.zsh/zshrc/85-systemd b/.zsh/zshrc/85-systemd
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 34be874..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-#
-# set up git aliases and functions
-#
-# Copyright © 2018 martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
-# Released under the terms of the Artistic Licence 2.0
-#
-# Source repository: http://git.madduck.net/v/etc/zsh.git
-#
-
-alias sc=systemctl
-alias scu='sc --user'
-
-# vim:ft=zsh