madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Use systemd-inhibit while recording, if available
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:20:11 +0000 (09:20 +1200)
commit685f85c0dadd0b1f91f17ea117ad34655cce4900
tree8a4446e039ead58776acaaebf6788d9277b935d4
parent7cd55a11575980fba5232c781b41fab469d00ec7
Use systemd-inhibit while recording, if available
pulserecorder