madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Use systemd-inhibit while recording, if available
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:20:11 +0000 (09:20 +1200)
pulserecorder

index a9f4cdca1c3be5484ebcabf41765bcfb02ee0e2f..8ad87c8fcb9dc7480a8cbdfc0009a34de31ecdba 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,6 +44,10 @@ export TMPDIR
 TMPDIR=$(mktemp -dp "$TMPDIR" parec.XXXXXXXXXX)
 cleanup_hook rm -r $TMPDIR
 
+if command -v systemd-inhibit >/dev/null; then
+  systemd-inhibit --who=pulserecorder --why=recording sleep 99d 2>/dev/null &
+  cleanup_hook kill $!
+fi
 
 state= outfile= index= clobber=0
 for arg in "$@"; do