madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

.gitignore: add compiled docs
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
commit26599a049c52f4ccb71940f825d9d966a32ec2df
treed8274d5210fc27313bc070cd1938fb966fad5ec4
parent8f2b79ab6974384bf3760c3015156cd9c6090c34
.gitignore: add compiled docs
.gitignore