madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

.gitignore: add compiled docs
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
.gitignore

index fa08b8cf756feede59933ecacd9cf7c241c06d01..a299fa5e496028a71c0d0247996936b7493732ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,4 @@
 luatz-*.rock
+doc/luatz.3
+doc/luatz.html
+doc/luatz.pdf