madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove thunar shortcut
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commite765b4a1619d3c6fa79c25cd85e6f1989cfa5b0e
treefa2e0dd2ea84303b80d43cf43590d935e07adcac
parent2eb3e2e1c3eb691406263d18ce2667c285c6e943
remove thunar shortcut
.config/awesome/rc.lua