madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove thunar shortcut
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
.config/awesome/rc.lua

index ed62e815c00ec4bac35c2d1f1b8e5b754e83159e..6bdfad125ea41148a02a417b256d4f4568f96c51 100644 (file)
@@ -898,7 +898,6 @@ awful.key({ cmdkey }, "t", function () awful.spawn("thunderbird") end),
 awful.key({ cmdkey }, "g", function () awful.spawn("gscan2pdf") end),
 awful.key({ cmdkey }, "v", function () awful.spawn("virt-manager") end),
 awful.key({ cmdkey }, "l", function () awful.spawn("libreoffice") end),
-awful.key({ cmdkey }, "f", function () awful.spawn("thunar") end),
 awful.key({ cmdkey }, "i", function () awful.spawn(terminal .. " -name irc -e env MOSH_TITLE_NOPREFIX=true mosh --family=all -- irc-host tmux new -As irc irssi") end),
 awful.key({ cmdkey }, "x", function ()
     awful.spawn("/usr/bin/xscreensaver -no-capture-stderr")