madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not ignore our own gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commite1078abff924bbe1f8c1d91ed942ef2ba42bd401
treeb9af2efa1c9df50f5af01eef483b9a186c4b4ab2
parent91e68560d37a375b2956458e21932f8e24c54ee5
do not ignore our own gitignore file
.gitignore.d/git