madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not ignore our own gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
.gitignore.d/git

index 5d990c8b1b0b9cd4f06f14a35c0befdf42e3e4a1..7d975b585b7b08842dfa5feee7a89271c2b07b1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 *
 !/.gitconfig
-!/.gitignore.d
 !/.gitignore.d/git