madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update ssh keys, but disable them
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commitecb7ce6010b1bca0e477fdc25b7aca72300add68
treea007917b71e4325885667f07b194c2569594106b
parent0ce7b3da30903b5e60724506e73a15898605c470
update ssh keys, but disable them
.gnupg/sshcontrol