madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update ssh keys, but disable them
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
.gnupg/sshcontrol

index 7994ed9df676ea268471a610f347aa1b1cbdee76..3dae30396ddd0b391477f7430e7e4712339bda21 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,13 @@
 # keygrip of the key given as 40 hex digits, optionally followed by a
 # caching TTL in seconds, and another optional field for arbitrary
 # flags.   Prepend the keygrip with an '!' mark to disable it.
-# RSA key added on: 2017-06-08 10:46:21
-# MD5 Fingerprint:  36:5e:9e:bc:0c:22:68:d5:2c:c1:74:52:9a:e0:ea:45
-DECBA6F44E10111A890244EA3EE526EA4F005F91 0
+#
+# fishbowl:
+# Ed25519 key added on: 2017-06-20 17:23:54
+# MD5 Fingerprint:  4e:6f:af:e4:ae:c3:1b:53:0e:78:0e:19:fd:55:94:c2
+!89D3357AF1FE5202344C1D1A0BD6F5EE698AED7D 0 confirm
+
+# albatross:
+# Ed25519 key added on: 2017-06-20 17:34:32
+# MD5 Fingerprint:  7f:1c:81:2b:31:98:0b:3a:d9:11:7f:c4:c4:1a:81:cb
+!E8B417C7F8CA25C53D754EBBABA9C47A0D2AABC3 0 confirm