madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add swan as mail relay
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:39:44 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit53690a27958f40bc80a598842a629fe747d8078f
treea898e9178c1a8590919a32d22898361be698aed5
parentd54682894f13d340c4561e4bdd3fc6f74dea2510
add swan as mail relay
procmail/defines
spamassassin/user_prefs