madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add swan as mail relay
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:39:44 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
procmail/defines
spamassassin/user_prefs

index bb0768064cf956aff0536a41bd2fcba81f4863b6..d1cbb9f8324cb1ebe49b361e566dd89de6558b7a 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ CRM_MISCLASSIFY_SA_AUTOTRAIN_LIMIT_SPAM=11
 NL="
 "
 RE_MYDOMAIN="(.+\.)*madduck\.net"
-RE_MAILRELAYS="(seamus|clegg)\.madduck\.net"
+RE_MAILRELAYS="(seamus|swan|clegg)\.madduck\.net"
 RE_SPACE="[    ]"
 RE_NOT_SPACE="[^       ]"
 RE_SPACE_NEWLINE="(^|$RE_SPACE)"
index f12ea285e4de4fabd477de844b6708df0c638635..5a8f12cdec2fb4c29b1d3bf34232e5cc6fa47efc 100644 (file)
@@ -148,4 +148,4 @@ score BAYES_95 0.0001 0.0001 4.0 4.0
 score BAYES_99 0.0001 0.0001 5.0 5.0
 
 # VBounce
-whitelist_bounce_relays clegg.madduck.net seamus.madduck.net
+whitelist_bounce_relays clegg.madduck.net seamus.madduck.net swan.madduck.net