madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

delete cron mails which will be spooled too
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 19:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 20:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit741f9a9bbeb999f22417f0a30696165613684d4d
tree0d0576363df39c5eb17cede829b191b67dd0cd25
parentd855421675244ca1154a6d5668bb2e41940cd7b9
delete cron mails which will be spooled too
procmail/rules/all
procmail/rules/cron [new file with mode: 0644]