madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

delete cron mails which will be spooled too
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 19:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 20:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
procmail/rules/all
procmail/rules/cron [new file with mode: 0644]

index 9795c52c10ee3e5f605128a3d84a01667bbe16f4..01ac51ef31dd676c7f52843434e8fb51f6a96307 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
   INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/ul
 
   INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/gpg
+  INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/cron
 }
 
 # vim:ft=procmail
diff --git a/procmail/rules/cron b/procmail/rules/cron
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b723e9b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+# rely on spool to keep cron output around
+:0
+* FROM ?? ^root@(.+\.)+madduck.net \(Cron Daemon\)$
+$NULL
+
+# vim:ft=procmail