madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

store away signmeup mail
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:16:09 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:04:00 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit78dfb5762b2e175785f25ba5a5eaeafa93ee8fe3
treed8464a2decf8aaa6e6c379f8d7610d6ba9c70f55
parentdaa03f3e22bbaeb5c4cbd1ad4df4207a7689828d
store away signmeup mail
procmail/rules/all
procmail/rules/signmeup [new file with mode: 0644]