madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

store away signmeup mail
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:16:09 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:04:00 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
procmail/rules/all
procmail/rules/signmeup [new file with mode: 0644]

index f66a78676823270305cb8030623c6f77f5e21686..1c0303b26a3931d23cf09354260c64cf3d2b271b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
   INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/dsn
   INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/gpg
   INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/cron
+
+  INCLUDERC=$PMRULES/signmeup
 }
 
 # vim:ft=procmail
diff --git a/procmail/rules/signmeup b/procmail/rules/signmeup
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f7f2484
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+:0
+* ORIGINAL_TO ?? @signmeup\.madduck\.net$
+{
+  DELAY="$DELAY_TONIGHT"
+  DEST=store
+}
+
+# vim:ft=procmail