madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

properly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 25 May 2009 12:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 25 May 2009 12:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit90e7c2b254d33d781ed8f9932713a2edbb775fae
tree6dab3eb5ac418858aec1b9931b74452b62bbf7a8
parent3f6646c44e476bc281ac639269b3a28d75270ff1
properly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads
procmail/attach-mdn [new file with mode: 0644]
procmail/procmailrc