madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not purge duplicates but discard them
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commite39f14a06d6795ba0348bfca8bd3b43c2754242e
tree1d0e15f60e47972c3b3ff69a05b6bfb3c1b12ff8
parent7304c1c5451f92503e7fc20cc034d38821e22eb6
do not purge duplicates but discard them
procmail/duplicates