madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not purge duplicates but discard them
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
procmail/duplicates

index eb14d4bb73190859d30a9d7a629b4ac4b51388f2..aa9f1b7324e549d2a4848ae1dc3bcdc8a54cfb36 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,7 @@ LOCKFILE = $MID_CACHE_FILE$LOCKEXT
 * ? $FORMAIL -D 16384 $MID_CACHE_FILE
 {
   LOG="duplicate:   drop duplicate message $MSGID$NL"
-
-  :0
-  $NULL
+  LOCKFILE   # unlock
+  SWITCHRC=$PMDIR/discard
 }
 LOCKFILE   # unlock