madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add explosions its to skips
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 20:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
config/skip-spamchecks

index 0fde90b0ff3705ac8ee8feb01b50f003dfab94b3..80a2d5388230fc2d8cd4ed7ea50b3f1da00f9b67 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 ^To:.*\<billmonk\.com@pobox\.madduck\.net>
 ^To:.*\<doodle\.ch@pobox\.madduck\.net>
 ^To:.*\<moveon\.org@pobox\.madduck\.net\>
+^To:.*\<explosionsinthesky\.com@pobox\.madduck\.net\>
 ^To:.*\<paypal\.com-(de|us|ie|ch)@pobox\.madduck\.net\>
 ^To:.*\<pwc@martin-krafft\.net\>
 ^To:.*\<ardex@martin-krafft\.net\>