madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
15 years agoswitch to using spamc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
switch to using spamc

15 years agoswitch rules such that mass rules are done at the end so that i can cherry pick them...
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
switch rules such that mass rules are done at the end so that i can cherry pick them from other rules (e.g. debian package management)

15 years agocannot use bayes_path with spamc, so use symlinks instead on the filesystem
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
cannot use bayes_path with spamc, so use symlinks instead on the filesystem

15 years agofix detection for messages from my machine
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix detection for messages from my machine

15 years agoalso match *.*.*.madduck.net ans so on as mydomains
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 22:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
also match *.*.*.madduck.net ans so on as mydomains

15 years agoskip training spamtrapped ham if skipped
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
skip training spamtrapped ham if skipped

15 years agoremove sudetia autoreply
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 06:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
remove sudetia autoreply

15 years agobetter tie-in of spamtrap to resolve ambiguities
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 06:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
better tie-in of spamtrap to resolve ambiguities

15 years agorename OLD_MESSAGE to REPROC_MESSAGE
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
rename OLD_MESSAGE to REPROC_MESSAGE

15 years agoremove 127 from trusted_networks, it is now implicit
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 06:44:40 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
remove 127 from trusted_networks, it is now implicit

15 years agoonly retrain spamtrapped ham
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 21:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
only retrain spamtrapped ham

15 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 16:53:49 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
initial checkin