madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
15 years agodo not delay dsa
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
do not delay dsa

15 years agodo not skip spamchecks for messages from our domain
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
do not skip spamchecks for messages from our domain

15 years agoadd itdnotices to ignore
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
add itdnotices to ignore

15 years agoignore german mailman reminders
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 19:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
ignore german mailman reminders

15 years agoadd mailplate
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 19:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
add mailplate

15 years agoonly exempt mass replies and confirmations from delay
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
only exempt mass replies and confirmations from delay

15 years agoadd oss-discuss list to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
add oss-discuss list to justme exceptions

15 years agoadd more research-related lists to delay exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
add more research-related lists to delay exceptions

15 years agoshorten log messages
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
shorten log messages

15 years agolog package if debian package related
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 15:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
log package if debian package related

15 years agoadd git-commit to kill-* helper
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
add git-commit to kill-* helper

15 years agofix check when killing threads
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
fix check when killing threads

15 years agoadd word boundaries to generated regexps
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
add word boundaries to generated regexps

15 years agoadd todo item about adding config/delay-* files
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:30:18 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add todo item about adding config/delay-* files

15 years agodelay debconf mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
delay debconf mail

15 years agoonly match name at word boundaries in justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
only match name at word boundaries in justme

15 years agolet justme mail pass the fascist ul filter
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
let justme mail pass the fascist ul filter

15 years agoswitch to deliver rc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
switch to deliver rc

15 years agodo discarding in a central place
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
do discarding in a central place

15 years agolet googlegroups confirmations pass justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
let googlegroups confirmations pass justme

15 years agodo not delay debian mail justme identifies as passable
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
do not delay debian mail justme identifies as passable

15 years agonot delaying mail justme identifies as passable
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
not delaying mail justme identifies as passable

15 years agolog discarding of unwanted ul list mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
log discarding of unwanted ul list mail

15 years agoadd delay exceptions for research-related lists
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
add delay exceptions for research-related lists

15 years agoprolong standard delays by two hours
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 08:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
prolong standard delays by two hours

15 years agoreorder rules because now last rules take precedence now
martin f. krafft [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 17:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
reorder rules because now last rules take precedence now

15 years agouse proper output format which does not truncate fields
martin f. krafft [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 16:57:18 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
use proper output format which does not truncate fields

15 years agoadd todo item about spooling after delay
martin f. krafft [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 11:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
add todo item about spooling after delay

15 years agoprocess tickle submissions with delayed queue
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:50:14 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
process tickle submissions with delayed queue

15 years agojustme from own machine/in-reply-to for all, due to spam skip
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
justme from own machine/in-reply-to for all, due to spam skip

15 years agoadd todo item about filtering headers before crm114
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:58:59 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
add todo item about filtering headers before crm114

15 years agoadd new headers to ignore list
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:57:49 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
add new headers to ignore list

15 years agodeliver spam directly, not late
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:56:29 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
deliver spam directly, not late

15 years agodo not delay admin mail
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
do not delay admin mail

15 years agodo not cleanup tickle/delayed/resubmitted headers
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
do not cleanup tickle/delayed/resubmitted headers

15 years agohardcode var location
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
hardcode var location

15 years agofix OURDATE
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:11:25 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
fix OURDATE

15 years agoeval formail variable
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
eval formail variable

15 years agofix resubmit script
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
fix resubmit script

15 years agoreuse BIN_DATE variable and slight reorg
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
reuse BIN_DATE variable and slight reorg

15 years agoadd and cleanup X-Resubmitted header
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
add and cleanup X-Resubmitted header

15 years agowrite info to stdout not stderr
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:16:34 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
write info to stdout not stderr

15 years agoscript to process the delayed queue
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
script to process the delayed queue

15 years agoremove verbose output
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
remove verbose output

15 years agoadd delays to rules
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
add delays to rules

15 years agoadd common delay vars
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add common delay vars

15 years agocosmetic touchup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
cosmetic touchup

15 years agoonly delay if ts is actually in the future
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
only delay if ts is actually in the future

15 years agofix up ourdate variables
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:51:26 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
fix up ourdate variables

15 years agono need to check for delayed dejavu anymore
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
no need to check for delayed dejavu anymore

15 years agopostpone delaying and fix resubmission
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
postpone delaying and fix resubmission

15 years agoadd X-Delay header
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
add X-Delay header

15 years agoextract headers early, also tickle-delivered, and clean up those
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
extract headers early, also tickle-delivered, and clean up those

15 years agofirst implementation of delayed queue
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
first implementation of delayed queue

15 years agochange table name
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
change table name

15 years agofix devlivery of messages, now last match wins
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
fix devlivery of messages, now last match wins

15 years agomove DESTFILE variable back to logging
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
move DESTFILE variable back to logging

15 years agofactor out sql escaping
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:15:04 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
factor out sql escaping

15 years agomove sqlite var to defines
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
move sqlite var to defines

15 years agouse queue postfix on variables
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
use queue postfix on variables

15 years agoadd tickler and delay locations
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
add tickler and delay locations

15 years agoadd RE_NOT_SPACE variable
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
add RE_NOT_SPACE variable

15 years agoadd RE_SPACE variable
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
add RE_SPACE variable

15 years agoproperly route spam messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
properly route spam messages

15 years agoadd delay infrastructure without content
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
add delay infrastructure without content

15 years agomove listquirks before spool/lurker
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
move listquirks before spool/lurker

15 years agofix delivery to default maildir
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:25:37 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
fix delivery to default maildir

15 years agomake tickler use deliver as well
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
make tickler use deliver as well

15 years agomore robust retraining with resubmission
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
more robust retraining with resubmission

15 years agomake all deliveries happen late
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
make all deliveries happen late

15 years agoalso cleanup X-Spamtrapped header
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:43:05 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
also cleanup X-Spamtrapped header

15 years agofix newline in admin log message
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
fix newline in admin log message

15 years agoadd flagging of test messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
add flagging of test messages

15 years agoadd DEST to defines
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
add DEST to defines

15 years agoonly add base to dest later on
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
only add base to dest later on

15 years agodeliver is in pmdir, not pmrules
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
deliver is in pmdir, not pmrules

15 years agodelete file after resubmitting it
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
delete file after resubmitting it

15 years agoalso ignore mails from swaks -dev versions
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
also ignore mails from swaks -dev versions

15 years agoimprove format normalisation for final destination
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
improve format normalisation for final destination

15 years agoensure proper format for final destination
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
ensure proper format for final destination

15 years agoadd late delivery handler
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
add late delivery handler

15 years agoclone message only when it's to be archived
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
clone message only when it's to be archived

15 years agodo not archive resubmitted messages with gmail
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
do not archive resubmitted messages with gmail

15 years agoswitch retraining to use resubmission
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
switch retraining to use resubmission

15 years agoobsolete advance_tickler
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
obsolete advance_tickler

15 years agoadd resubmit script
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
add resubmit script

15 years agofix not-spool log message
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
fix not-spool log message

15 years agofix cleanup comments
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
fix cleanup comments

15 years agodo not spool resubmitted messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
do not spool resubmitted messages

15 years agocomment header cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
comment header cleanup

15 years agodo no remove virus and greylisting headers
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
do no remove virus and greylisting headers

15 years agomove more headers to earlier cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
move more headers to earlier cleanup

15 years agodelete X-Trained-As header after storing value in variable
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
delete X-Trained-As header after storing value in variable

15 years agoprepare tickler for resubmitting, instead of inbox writing
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
prepare tickler for resubmitting, instead of inbox writing

15 years agoalso skip spamfiltering for reinjected messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
also skip spamfiltering for reinjected messages

15 years agocleanup headers we add earlier in the chain
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
cleanup headers we add earlier in the chain

15 years agoadd package filters for mdadm,logcheck,netconf
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 10:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
add package filters for mdadm,logcheck,netconf

15 years agoalso log final destination to database
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
also log final destination to database

15 years agono need to quote double quotes now
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 10:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
no need to quote double quotes now

15 years agoadd sqlite msgid index
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add sqlite msgid index