madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

generalise the X-Bcc-* fields
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 10:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit3031cacf7cdae16c8ac58ca399675b22ab3ea0d9
treea7022be54fd98f51e2211631750c8e57d8b48961
parent113bf527a5d265377259044538472308ca8ef69a
generalise the X-Bcc-* fields
.mutt/sendmail