madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable autosigning of mails
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
commitdd71485939904f1fbe56bce6e0832935f0916963
tree0b131b16a4409238ac0e6f50386b34e9c1d2cec3
parentf1ab8bcb3d0102fe44d2baad1de229f3edce4048
disable autosigning of mails
.mutt/confvars
.mutt/hooks