madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable autosigning of mails
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
.mutt/confvars
.mutt/hooks

index 6c5883e2e35fd56959000ca4e18c1fbb10aa2ffc..2fc88ba00f7f5d21ad2c14645b3e59db6c2aa491 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,7 @@ set copy=yes
 # messages and settings can be overridden by use of the smime menu instead of the
 # pgp menu. (Crypto only)
 # 
-set crypt_autosign=yes
+set crypt_autosign=no
 
 
 # 3.44. crypt_autosmime
index ad03a919388d767e6b6e6963e1680135b09957a5..df505f364c448f043261b2ced73601cd0470528f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,6 @@ send2-hook '~C @packages\.qa\.debian\.org' 'my_hdr X-PTS-Approved: please'
 fcc-hook -request@ '=discard'
 send-hook '~s "Re: confirm" ~t -request@' 'push pc'
 
-send-hook '~f @pobox\.madduck\.net' 'push pc'
-send-hook '~f @thorndonclub\.co\.nz' 'push pc'
-
 # do not set M-F-T on mails to the git mailing list
 send2-hook . 'set followup_to'
 send2-hook '~C git@vger\.kernel\.org' 'unset followup_to'