madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/offlineimap.git
14 years agofix inconsistent use of -o
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix inconsistent use of -o

14 years agoreenable pubkey auth
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
reenable pubkey auth

14 years agodisable ssh key auth for now
martin f. krafft [Tue, 13 May 2008 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
disable ssh key auth for now

14 years agocorrect location of ssh id file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 May 2008 12:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
correct location of ssh id file

14 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 May 2008 10:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
initial checkin