madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/quotes.git
2 years agonew quote master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 May 2017 04:11:55 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
new quote

3 years agoupdates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 08:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +1300)]
updates

4 years agonoodles correction
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
noodles correction

4 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
write gitignore file

4 years agonietzsche quote correction
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
nietzsche quote correction

4 years agonew quote
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:08:49 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
new quote

6 years agoadd quote
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
add quote

6 years agoupdates
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 May 2012 10:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
updates

7 years agonew twain on banks
martin f. krafft [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
new twain on banks

9 years agonew quote
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
new quote

9 years agoadd john lennon quote
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
add john lennon quote

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/quotes
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/quotes

9 years agoadd quote
martin f. krafft [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
add quote

9 years agouse my urls
martin f. krafft [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
use my urls

9 years agoinsert trailing spaces in the middle of some quotes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
insert trailing spaces in the middle of some quotes

10 years agoremove sexist nietzsche quote
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
remove sexist nietzsche quote

10 years agoremove crap
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 20:26:02 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
remove crap

10 years agoremove microsoft
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
remove microsoft

10 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 07:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoadd spooning quote
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
add spooning quote

10 years agoadd ac-dc quote
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
add ac-dc quote

11 years agopunctuate message
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 14:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
punctuate message

11 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 13:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
initial checkin