madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new gplhost hostkey
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +1300)
commit14622638878277480e7f8e3d0fa91c6687bff91c
tree957f0c27e98de755f952dca364c90a19e0badc48
parent3d018d71b0aa69a81cf9fcfc401c4a1a949e78ca
new gplhost hostkey
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gplhost.com