madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new gplhost hostkey
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +1300)
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gplhost.com

index fb45630..8c363b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-arnold-host.madduck.net,,arnold-host,87.98.215.243 ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQDAgGln/nnq0tjpdq13itnRbF792SD3vIw7kNm+6XcufSArtKGn2PT5MqDCsc6KqM9PjyPf9jSh+MvGZ8VGe39B4qsxyEoeROnePzvNIgJkWYTQjnLtuSf4Y8LC/o6lYSMWl1Y7JWKj57MQDe/Lww+TsG9wK0YGlt9S5vtgfguLwUTiPwAxIX+bMQiKEfcP1c73Mp3ZE39gdxgc8pB76EAnq92rOSWkgNvSpqvzpR6A/2qtNyxqfmSFai/s/SJSEdMnqWJ7rwNiOMuapqUKx6i4BDCI5mnYqLOTduwhzuZMO7Cbcxwr+vAtQJuhGChonDut7iKeplkM4RBPc2D8n+hz
+arnold-host.madduck.net,arnold-host,87.98.215.219 ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQC3VrcoQ16MIxk/YLhavoMOe9sXc5ovN5SKVbIWrlIWPCIaJ+AqBRL8J9dqVgvLkpiu6eaITmFF8/kSmW4COqG/p+etwZseek/jFZjpVZfxC3HleWZ3/9IC/VGjQfQ+PuIAkRfWPeoqzwUnjaEuCKZ5tKCUyS+9C6UP/kBGsTldWu73AEqk50P0hhxO+7xb9el5rNKNksk8B1I+neUs6+RkIfj+V7W0pa795VHpeIA4CbuOjYc6G1b6ToZ2Lt7cDVVOeLneTpiMa1t3tOqE7kQdPl5WgzxKD6rxn0//oIjSR8mMHpPVm4VUwjJevMkG7IQHfITzVBisWtN4e7ilc/TP