madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add admin.madduck.net ssh
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit8b60d128c4248fd003421c931f73f7ac03fc3179
tree7f9a39b1bcfbb46bb38c5a7340c2b2baa6a6b22f
parentb7699e3a7116edba667710ab713d4a2a9f7340e0
add admin.madduck.net ssh
.ssh/config.in