madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add admin.madduck.net ssh
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
.ssh/config.in

index 0280de3..4e0a495 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,10 @@ Host matilda.madduck.net | matilda
 Host vizier.madduck.net | vizier
   ForwardAgent yes
   Hostname vizier.madduck.net
+Host admin.madduck.net | admin
+  Hostname admin.madduck.net
+  HostKeyAlias vizier.madduck.net
+  User git
 
 Host ambassador.madduck.net | ambassador
   ForwardAgent yes
@@ -136,6 +140,7 @@ Host swan-host | swan-host.madduck.net
 Host swan.madduck.net | swan
   ForwardAgent yes
   Hostname swan.madduck.net
+
 ### ARNOLD / GPLHOST
 
 Host arnold.madduck.net | arnold