madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

wall & julia in gern master
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
.ssh/config.in

index 5cb17cc065fe32a603c82c7b568f9786f2d91607..1a0e69e2a6889409dbb78defb44a2ccd82a72bbe 100644 (file)
@@ -155,13 +155,14 @@ Host visitor*.lehel.madduck.net | visitor*.lehel
 
 Host wall.gern.madduck.net | wall.gern | wall
   Hostname wall.gern.madduck.net
 
 Host wall.gern.madduck.net | wall.gern | wall
   Hostname wall.gern.madduck.net
+  HostKeyAlias wall.gern.madduck.net
 
 Host julia.gern.madduck.net | julia.gern | julia
   Hostname julia.gern.madduck.net
   HostKeyAlias julia.gern.madduck.net
   LocalForward localhost:8388 localhost:8384
 Host julia-luks
 
 Host julia.gern.madduck.net | julia.gern | julia
   Hostname julia.gern.madduck.net
   HostKeyAlias julia.gern.madduck.net
   LocalForward localhost:8388 localhost:8384
 Host julia-luks
-  Hostname julia.gern.madduck.net
+  Hostname 192.168.17.50
   StrictHostKeyChecking no
   UserKnownHostsFile /dev/null
   User root
   StrictHostKeyChecking no
   UserKnownHostsFile /dev/null
   User root