madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/systemd.git
6 months agoimport zsh aliases for systemctl master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +1300)]
import zsh aliases for systemctl

6 months agoremove outdated/wrong vcsh hook
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:09:13 +0000 (00:09 +1300)]
remove outdated/wrong vcsh hook

6 months agoseed gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +1300)]
seed gitignore file

2 years agorun update hooks post-pull & clone
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
run update hooks post-pull & clone

2 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
initial checkin