madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Provide wrapper script for task
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +1300)
commit09f6572d50f43509715cd634b47c6e2cd5afe944
tree27b9dcffd88f4e53717a5973febfc49dcc1f5b04
parent724dc821cae7a1c1fa6ecb9c352597e82f5f02f7
Provide wrapper script for task
.bin/task [new file with mode: 0755]
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior