madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Provide wrapper script for task
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +1300)
.bin/task [new file with mode: 0755]
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior

diff --git a/.bin/task b/.bin/task
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..7dd2cb4
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.bin/task
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+set -eu
+
+CODEDIR=~/code/taskwarrior
+
+[ -d $CODEDIR/tasklib ] && export PYTHONPATH=$CODEDIR/tasklib
+
+for dir in $CODEDIR/taskwarrior/src /usr/bin; do
+  [ ! -x $dir/task ] || exec $dir/task "$@"
+done
+
+echo >&2 E: task binary not found.
index 309aa3cd55f2a39adb235b384ca981f62fb5b657..b51f0647bd271ca294f8da70d0fc32dee66a0a8e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,15 @@
 *
+!/.bin/task
 !/.bin/task_attach
 !/.bin/task_call
 !/.config/taskwarrior/.gitignore
 !/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate
 !/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate
 !/.config/taskwarrior/rc
+!/.config/taskwarrior/taskpirate/LICENCE
+!/.config/taskwarrior/taskpirate/on-add-pirate
+!/.config/taskwarrior/taskpirate/on-modify-pirate
+!/.config/taskwarrior/taskpirate/README.md
 !/.crontab.d/taskwarrior
 !/.gitignore.d/taskwarrior
 !/.taskrc