madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not monitor bell in mtmux
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:25:00 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit0142c803a974b32aa70f05e4794c35258faf95fd
tree75d8889ba40aaca023a68f58b29214e3116c5539
parentfb83f8f38d91df7491147ef5b048beb15089b192
do not monitor bell in mtmux
.bin/mtmux