madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not monitor bell in mtmux
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:25:00 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
.bin/mtmux

index 0b85a48536607e8cb895c223e70af9a7bff4883d..a40bd1218d82c9c7e2a5709333599e5c8643229f 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ if [ -n "${window:-}" ]; then
 
 else
 
-  subcmd="new${name:+ -s $name}"
+  subcmd="set -g monitor-bell off \; new${name:+ -s $name}"
   for i in "$@" +; do
     case "$i" in
       (*:) wname="${i%:}";;